Meie pereõed
Julia Malgina
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7729

E-mail: julia@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Andžela Bulanova
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7729

E-mail: andzela.bulanova@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Oksana Lääts
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7745

E-mail: oksana@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Stanislav Matijevski
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7745

E-mail: stanislav.matijevski@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Valentina Mazur
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7760

E-mail: valentina@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Anna Tšern
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 606 7760

E-mail: anna@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

E: 08:00 - 16:00
T: 08:00 - 16:00
K: 08:00 - 16:00
N: 08:00 - 16:00
R: 08:00 - 16:00

Zinaida Breusova
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 601 4706

E-mail: zinaida.breusova@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

Paaris päevad: 12:00-18:00
Paaritu päevad: 08:00-16:00
 
 
 

Alla Grigorjeva
Pereõde

Telefon: +372 601 4706

E-mail: alla.grigorjeva@aira.ee
 

Tööajad

Paaris päevad: 12:00-18:00
Paaritu päevad: 08:00-16:00